Chakra Incense Holder


SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Our Chakra incense holders come in seven different designs, each one has a different Chakra symbol.

Choose from:

  • Solar Plexus
  • Third Eye
  • Crown
  • Throat
  • Heart
  • Root
  • Sacral
Chakra Incense Holders

Solar Plexus, Third Eye, Crown, Throat, Heart, Root, Sacral


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Incense Holder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *